New Automatic Auto Save
In previous versions of PS when auto functionality works a dialogue box appears and as long as the user does not select an option from the dialogue box user cannot do anything. So, in this version, we have improved auto-save functionality by removing the dialogue box and add a timer in the bottom right corner so when the timer reaches the time user has set, then a small popup appears from the right side of the window shows (the project is saved). This way the user can continue working without any disturbance and delay. Also, we have added time to autosave so a user can select that after what duration he wants to save his project.
![]()

